Support Center

Will Resetting My Aim Lose My Data?

Last Updated: Oct 13, 2016 05:08PM PDT
If you reset your Aim, it will go back to it's original settings. All the users will be deleted off of your Aim, and so will any unsynced data.

However, any data that you already see on your app will not be lost. If you reset your Aim but want to continue to use the same app profile, tap "Pair Aim" from your app settings, and follow the instructions to reconnect it to your Aim. 

Contact Us

c25581a986e3a7cfc0ec49bddee1cb38@skulpt.desk-mail.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete